Staff

The Mountain Center

Administration

Tony Dixon
Executive Director
tony@santafemc.org

Amber Jordan
Director of Finance
dof@santafemc.org

Lulu Strongheart
Office Manager
om@santafemc.org

Dylan Garrison
Operations Manager
dylan@santafemc.org

 

 

Counseling Services

Counseling Services

Melissa Harper
TAP and Counseling Services Program Manager
melissa@santafemc.org

Samantha Ringer
Counseling Services 
sam@santafemc.org

Alyssa Glover
TAP + Counseling Services, Project Coordinator + Adventure Therapist
alyssa@santafemc.org

Rachel Rollins
Counseling Services-Intern from Naropa University
Rachel@santafemc.org

 

Emergence

Emergence

Misty Blakesley
TAP + Emergence + Courage to Risk, Program Manager
misty@santafemc.org

Marquel Musgrave
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
marquel@santafemc.org

Jovita Belgarde 
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
jovita@santafemc.org

Renae Lee 
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
renae@santafemc.org

Reuben Chinana
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
reuben@santafemc.org

 

Harm Reduction

Harm Reduction

Philip Fiuty
Harm Reduction, Program Manager
phil@santafemc.org

Vivian Heye
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
vivian@santafemc.org

Melanie Garcia
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
melanie@santafemc.org

Nathan Leach
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
nathan@santafemc.org

Steven McKinnon
Harm Reduction, Outreach Worker
steven@santafemc.org

 

 

Healthy Transitions

Healthy Transitions

Gabi Baird
Healthy Transitions, Program Manager
gabi@santafemc.org

Rio Arriba

Alicia Martinez
Healthy Transitions, Youth Outreach Worker, Rio Arriba
alicia@santafemc.org

Amanda Abeyta
Healthy Transitions, Youth Outreach Worker, Rio Arriba
amanda@santafemc.org

Santa Fe

Belen Romero
Healthy Transitions, Youth Outreach Worker, Santa Fe
belen@santafemc.org

Christine Alexander
Healthy Transitions, Youth Outreach Worker, Santa Fe
christine@santafemc.org

NM Genders and Sexualities Alliance Network

NM Genders and Sexualities Alliance Network

Chris Allers
NM GSAN Project Coordinator
chris@santafemc.org

Karen Dugas
Adventure OUT! and NM GSAN Program Manager
karen@santafemc.org

Therapeutic Adventure Program

Therapeutic Adventure Program

Misty Blakesley
TAP + Emergence + Courage To Risk, Program Manager
misty@santafemc.org

Melissa Harper
TAP and Counseling Services Program Manager
melissa@santafemc.org

Colleen Fox
TAP and AIR Program Manager
colleen@santafemc.org

Christian Sommer
TAP, Field Supervisor 
christian@santafemc.org

Amy Gordon
TAP, Project Coordinator
amy@santafemc.org

Alyssa Glover
TAP, Project Coordinator + Adventure Therapist
alyssa@santafemc.org

Marquel Musgrave
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
marquel@santafemc.org

Renae Lee 
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
renae@santafemc.org

Reuben Chinana
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
reuben@santafemc.org

Tommy Jackson
TAP, Project Coordinator
tommy@santafemc.org

Jovita Belgarde 
Emergence + TAP, Project Coordinator
jovita@santafemc.org

Phoebe Sheldon Young
TAP, Project Coordinator
phoebe@santafemc.org

Meg Specksgoor
TAP, Project Coordinator
meg@santafemc.org

Nick Vandiver
TAP, Project Coordinator
nick@santafemc.org